The ICCES T.H.H. PIAN AWARD is given to a researcher, from anywhere in the world, in recognition of her/his contributions to any area germane to the ICCES conferences, and in recognition of her/his services to ICCES. This award honors Professor THH Pian, who for nearly 50 years at MIT, played a significant role in educating several generations of students in the areas of structural and computational mechanics.

Previous Recipients
Leiting Dong
Leiting Dong
Beihang University,
Kazuhiko Kakuda _副本
Kazuhiko Kakuda
Nihon University, 
Padraic O'Donoghue _副本
Padraic O'Donoghue
National University of Ireland,